high-profile

GBP

Contact Us

High Profile Plastic Products Ltd
Unit 9 Haslemere Way
Tramway Industrial Estate
Banbury
Oxfordshire
OX16 5TY


Main Office Contact Details

Main phone number +44(0)1295 267966
Office fax number +44(0)1295 272477
E-mail: sales@high-profile.co.uk

Registered Company No: 05670385

VAT No: GB183 1202 40

 

Richard Hope-Jones – Director
+44(0)1295 672300
richardhj@high-profile.co.uk
All sales enquiries including standard and bespoke item quotations, sample requests and stock levels.

 

Clare Mayo – Sales Account Manager
+44(0)1295 672305
cmayo@high-profile.co.uk
All sales enquiries including standard and bespoke item quotations, sample requests and customer visits.

Vicky Porter – Sales Administration
+44(0)1295 672303
vporter@high-profile.co.uk
All sales enquiries including standard and bespoke item quotations and sample requests.

Thomas Morten – Sales Administration
+44(0)1295 672301
tmorten@high-profile.co.uk
All sales enquiries including standard and bespoke item quotations and sample requests.

Andra Bucura – Sales Administration
+44(0)1295 672966
abucura@high-profile.co.uk
All sales enquiries including standard and bespoke item quotations and sample requests.

Hannah Mercer – External Sales Manager
Mobile 07545207792
hannah@high-profile.co.uk
Sales enquiries including standard and bespoke item quotations and sample requests.

Jason White – Sales and Production Co-Ordinator
+44(0)1295 672302
jwhite@high-profile.co.uk
Production and sales enquiries. 

 

Karen Winstanley - Accounts
+44(0)1253 340305
karen.winstanley@spseu.com
Customer account enquiries

Danny Holmes - Artwork Dept.
+44(0)1295 672307
dholmes@high-profile.co.uk
Any queries regarding marketing, social media or other design enquiries

Jennie Weston - Artwork Dept.
+44(0)1295 672307
artwork@high-profile.co.uk
Any queries regarding visuals and artwork enquires

Other E-Mail addresses

samples@high-profile.co.uk – Any sample requests
sales@high-profile.co.uk – Any sales enquiries
info@high-profile.co.uk  - Any sales enquiries

Contact Information

* Required Fields