high-profile

Contact Us

High Profile Plastic Products Ltd
Unit 9 Haslemere Way
Tramway Industrial Estate
Banbury
Oxfordshire
OX16 5RW

Main Office Contact Details

Main phone number +44(0)1295 267966
Office fax number +44(0)1295 272477
E-mail: sales@high-profile.co.uk

Registered Company No: 05670385

VAT No: GB 873 9661 71

Richard Wood – Managing Director
+44(0)1295 672306
richardw@high-profile.co.uk
All sales enquiries including standard and bespoke item quotations, sample requests and stock levels.

Richard Hope-Jones – Director
+44(0)1295 672300
richardhj@high-profile.co.uk
All sales enquiries including standard and bespoke item quotations, sample requests and stock levels.

Celia Graham – Sales Executive
+44(0)1295 672302
celia@high-profile.co.uk
All sales enquiries including standard and bespoke item quotations, sample requests and customer visits.

Diana Kiefer-Lamey – Sales Administration
+44(0)1295 672301
diana@high-profile.co.uk
All sales enquiries including standard and bespoke item quotations and sample requests.

Vicky Porter – Sales Administration
+44(0)1295 672303
vporter@high-profile.co.uk
All sales enquiries including standard and bespoke item quotations and sample requests.

John Neilly – Production Scheduler
+44(0)1295 672304
jneilly@high-profile.co.uk
Customer order delivery date confirmation and Proofs of delivery.

Ruth Hester – Accounts
Available 10am-2pm Monday - Wednesday
+44(0)1295 672305
rhester@high-profile.co.uk
All customer account enquiries.

Danny Holmes - Artwork Dept.
+44(0)1295 672307
dholmes@high-profile.co.uk
Any queries regarding marketing, social media or other design enquiries

Laura Wells - Artwork Dept.
+44(0)1295 672307
artwork@high-profile.co.uk
Any queries regarding visuals and artwork enquires

Stephanie Reece – Quality and Standards
+44(0)1295 267993
quality@high-profile.co.uk
Any queries regarding quality standards and feedback.

Other E-Mail addresses

samples@high-profile.co.uk – Any sample requests
sales@high-profile.co.uk – Any sales enquiries
info@high-profile.co.uk  - Any sales enquiries

Contact Information

* Required Fields